Dr. Laura Thompson: Mitigating Against Radiation Poisoning

Following this week’s Solari Report, we are adding a special report in response to recent events in Japan.

Dr. Laura Thompson of the Southern California Institute of Nutrition joins us to talk about steps you can take to mitigate the impact of radiation poisoning as well as build your immune system to better protect against environmental stress.

We will begin live at 7pm PT/8pm MT/9pm CT/10pm ET this Thursday after our normally scheduled program.

Listen live on Thursday evening by phone, Skype or online, or listen at your convenience by downloading the MP3 after it posted on Friday.

To learn more about The Solari Report and subscribe, click here.